Getting real; staying clear

Movement

 

I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose. — Woody Allen

Sometimes is takes something mysterious to move energy; especially when you don’t know what to do. Laughter was it for me this week. My friends are amazing; talented, creative, sensitive

Pigasus..

and funny. They’ve helped me enormously as things begin to move in my life again, thank God.

So here’s my Wednesday post. A mid-week hump mover. You just have to laugh sometimes. The world will be okay without you for a moment or two, I promise. After the heat wave, came the bugs. Some  things do feel like Armageddon, but they aren’t, unless you forget what is essential always remains, and to laugh.

My great niece Kiera discovers the sprinkler

Finally, a little dance. Here’s a link to Snowball the Bird dancing http://youtu.be/utkb1nOJnD4

 

Leave a Reply

